2020 Holidays

<2019  Year:  2021>
 US Federal  US/Other  UN+
Holidays 2020 Week Day Date Countdown
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2020 216 days ago
Epiphany Monday January 6, 2020 211 days ago
Martin Luther King Jr's Day Monday January 20, 2020 197 days ago
Ground Hog Day Sunday February 2, 2020 184 days ago
Valentine's Day Friday February 14, 2020 172 days ago
President's Day Monday February 17, 2020 169 days ago
Ash Wednesday Wednesday February 26, 2020 160 days ago
Saint Patrick's Day Tuesday March 17, 2020 140 days ago
Palm Sunday Sunday April 5, 2020 121 days ago
Good Friday Friday April 10, 2020 116 days ago
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020 114 days ago
Easter Monday Monday April 13, 2020 113 days ago
Income Tax Day Wednesday April 15, 2020 111 days ago
Earth Day Wednesday April 22, 2020 104 days ago
Arbor Day Friday April 24, 2020 102 days ago
Cinco de Mayo Tuesday May 5, 2020 91 days ago
Mother's Day Sunday May 10, 2020 86 days ago
National Maritime Day Friday May 22, 2020 74 days ago
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020 71 days ago
National Missing Children's Day Monday May 25, 2020 71 days ago
D-Day Saturday June 6, 2020 59 days ago
Flag Day Sunday June 14, 2020 51 days ago
Father's Day Sunday June 21, 2020 44 days ago
Independence Day (Observed) Friday July 3, 2020 32 days ago
Independence Day Saturday July 4, 2020 31 days ago
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020 in 34 days
Patriot Day Friday September 11, 2020 in 38 days
Grandparent's Day Sunday September 13, 2020 in 40 days
Columbus Day Monday October 12, 2020 in 69 days
Halloween Saturday October 31, 2020 in 88 days
All Saints' Day Sunday November 1, 2020 in 89 days
All Souls' Day Monday November 2, 2020 in 90 days
Election Day Tuesday November 3, 2020 in 91 days
Veteran's Day Wednesday November 11, 2020 in 99 days
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2020 in 114 days
Black Friday Friday November 27, 2020 in 115 days
Cyber Monday Monday November 30, 2020 in 118 days
Pearl Harbor Day Monday December 7, 2020 in 125 days
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Tuesday December 8, 2020 in 126 days
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24, 2020 in 142 days
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020 in 143 days
New Year's Eve Thursday December 31, 2020 in 149 days