2020 Holidays

<2019  Year:  2021>
 US Federal  US/Other  UN+
Holidays 2020 Week Day Date Countdown
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2020 in 103 days
Epiphany Monday January 6, 2020 in 108 days
Martin Luther King Jr's Day Monday January 20, 2020 in 122 days
Ground Hog Day Sunday February 2, 2020 in 135 days
Valentine's Day Friday February 14, 2020 in 147 days
President's Day Monday February 17, 2020 in 150 days
Ash Wednesday Wednesday February 26, 2020 in 159 days
Saint Patrick's Day Tuesday March 17, 2020 in 179 days
Palm Sunday Sunday April 5, 2020 in 198 days
Good Friday Friday April 10, 2020 in 203 days
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020 in 205 days
Easter Monday Monday April 13, 2020 in 206 days
Income Tax Day Wednesday April 15, 2020 in 208 days
Earth Day Wednesday April 22, 2020 in 215 days
Arbor Day Friday April 24, 2020 in 217 days
Cinco de Mayo Tuesday May 5, 2020 in 228 days
Mother's Day Sunday May 10, 2020 in 233 days
National Maritime Day Friday May 22, 2020 in 245 days
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020 in 248 days
National Missing Children's Day Monday May 25, 2020 in 248 days
D-Day Saturday June 6, 2020 in 260 days
Flag Day Sunday June 14, 2020 in 268 days
Father's Day Sunday June 21, 2020 in 275 days
Independence Day (Observed) Friday July 3, 2020 in 287 days
Independence Day Saturday July 4, 2020 in 288 days
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020 in 353 days
Patriot Day Friday September 11, 2020 in 357 days
Grandparent's Day Sunday September 13, 2020 in 359 days
Columbus Day Monday October 12, 2020 in 388 days
Halloween Saturday October 31, 2020 in 407 days
All Saints' Day Sunday November 1, 2020 in 408 days
All Souls' Day Monday November 2, 2020 in 409 days
Election Day Tuesday November 3, 2020 in 410 days
Veteran's Day Wednesday November 11, 2020 in 418 days
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2020 in 433 days
Black Friday Friday November 27, 2020 in 434 days
Cyber Monday Monday November 30, 2020 in 437 days
Pearl Harbor Day Monday December 7, 2020 in 444 days
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Tuesday December 8, 2020 in 445 days
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24, 2020 in 461 days
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020 in 462 days
New Year's Eve Thursday December 31, 2020 in 468 days